Woncho like Poncho

A hitchhiking blog and traveling advice for broke adventure seekers

My experiences with blogging this semester

leave a comment »

A clip from the road


Because of the use of Facebook fan page and Instagram, I was able to create a large following to help me raise money on Kickstarter. Facebook was personally the biggest tool for me to use since I already knew how for years. I want to improve my tweeting, but I think in the future livetweeting my experiences will be the winner for me. I want to become a voice on travel hacking for the 20-somethings and write entertaining posts. This was a great experience that made me a more consistently as a blogger. Blogging got me to think and it helped me articulate and organize my thoughts better. I especially liked the Facebook fan page Like widget, which has gotten me some new hits. Every little help counts. Especially if it’s free.

Want to show some support? You can help me out by hitting that LIKE button on my FB page at facebook.com/whereswoncho and youtube.com/woncholikeponcho and FOLLOW me on Instagram via @whereswoncho and Twitter via @whereswoncho to stay involved. Tell your friends! Tell co-workers and classmates! And of course, keep checking here for updates!

Written by Woncho like Poncho

December 9, 2013 at 3:31 AM

Leave a Reply

